God Of Nothing

Life, The Universe, and Everything…

The Seer

What does she see that we are missing? For some reason I am really drawn to this image. Her expression as she looks into the empty universe in her hands.

 

She reminds me of you…

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would love to know who the photographer is. If you know, please contact me. Thanks.

 

 

        ♦Update

John has found the creator of this photograph, so much appreciation to him. I follow John’s blog and suggest you check him out.

 

This photo is actually named “Madonna” and it was created by Kev Stanton who has many more amazing photographic creations.

 

Thank you Kev for such inspiring art.

December 6, 2011 - Posted by | Life

5 Comments

  1. I nominated you for an award. 🙂

    Comment by JaggedWriter | December 21, 2011

  2. http://500px.com/photo/3210466

    This link will bring you to the website for kev stanton photography – His title for the image is “Madonna”

    Nice Blog!

    John H.

    Comment by jjhiii24 | December 26, 2011

    • Thank you John, I was unable to read the logo. I appreciate your finding it for me.

      Comment by God Of Nothing | December 26, 2011

  3. Want a fun fact about your picture? Check out the book cover to “Celtic Magic” ( http://cache.smashwire.com/bookCovers/b5d7161f49fd37eb4f27898c952b0eb9b455aaf5 )

    Comment by JaggedWriter | December 27, 2011

    • That is really cool. I’d like to use the original for a book cover.

      Comment by God Of Nothing | December 27, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

